Grasscity - Black Friday Sale - up to 70% Discount
Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Bong vs. MFLB vs. Incredibowl

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by NewYorkStoner, Mar 14, 2012.

1. Which would you recommend? I know I didn't list a specific bong but if you were to choose the bong which type would you buy? I personally am thinking about buying the mflb since I have never used a vaporizer before. Which should I get?

2. I would get an american made piece off glass. I never vaped and purchased an extreme q and loved it for like a week and then realized its not the same. You do conserve but I'm not worried about that. Btw if you don't get dank regularly then getting a vape is no good cause they really only seem to work well with the high grade buds.

3. I would get a glass bong, vapes are nice but i dont feel like they get me folded. Incredibowl is sweet and reliable but hits much harsher than a bong.

4. MFLB
    -Completly portable
    -American made
    -Head high and not couch lock high
    -Nice price for what you get
    -Nice customer support
    -Lifetime warranty
    -included with recharchable batterries
    -Completly healthy for the lungs
    -Perserves alot of bud. To fill trench is less than .1
    -Smells like popcorn

And to think that one mistake with the incredibowl or 350$ glass piece it will shatter all over

5. Tried them all and in my opinion

Bong > MFLB > Incredibowl