Bong features you would want to see

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by jennywestwong, May 23, 2018.

1. Hi everyone, I am an industrial design student and would love to get some ideas from fellow bong lovers. The market right now is pretty saturated with the "typical" bong revolving around thick glass, percs and ice catchers. But I haven't seen many that can detach for easier cleaning, or something that tries to lower the center of gravity to counter tipping over. What are some really cool/useful features that you guys would love to see in a bong?

• Like Like x 1
  2. Yea you are right very few options that are fresh. Is this for a school project ?

• Funny Funny x 1
  3. A few years ago I build something that allowed me to tuck a joint into my bong . It worked much better than I expected.
    That should be mass produced ideally by me

• Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  4. 201D4A18-A95F-48B6-B29B-F15D66B9EDEC.jpeg
    I’m looking for a smoking device that will also double as a sex toy so that when I’m not using it my wife can.

• Funny Funny x 5
  5. all glass (thick glass)...encased in a rubber case and rubber Base. the rubber case should be see through rubber so you can see through to the glass.

Simple bongs are the best bongs because they are easier to clean. It could be a 2 part glass bong so you clip the tip onto the bottom so it's easier cleaning.

• Like Like x 1
  6. if you will be marketing it then anything with with california or cali in the name does well.

• Funny Funny x 1
  7. I like colored glass so I can't see how stained my bubbler is.

• Funny Funny x 1
  8. ''The market right now is pretty saturated with the "typical" bong revolving around thick glass, percs and ice catchers''