blue mystic

Discussion in 'Marijuana Grow Journals' started by ice#1, Jun 4, 2006.

1. they are grown in the same cab as the strawberry cough so check that thread out for detailes on the size of the cab and the lighting
    oh yeah aka blueberry

Attached Files:

2. one is already starting to smell like blueberries

3. HIGH All, don't think I welcomed you to The City ice...welcome!!!!

Looking good...first time growing the BM?

4. yes its my first time growing blue mystic i've grown a few other name brand strains like northern lights, ice, big bud, afghani, and numerous bag seed grows

5. giveing these girls the week off so the branches will get alittle thicker but they are getting realy bushy

6. the first set of clones i took are almost ready to go into the flowering room i though they would grow slowly like the mother plants but last week some shot-up to around 6" inches in 5 days some of these clones already have 3" inch long branches will be putting them into flower some time next week just not sure when

7. here are some pics of my blue mystic clones and one of the mothers this one is the one that use to be the shortest now she's the tallest and bushiest mother

Attached Files:

8. Why are we growing that large of a plant in a plastic Dixie Cup??? I mean its not about stealth anymore since the plant is larger than the container its in, at least make the pot bigger.

9. its about space if i put them in bigger pots then i have to throw some of the girls away

10. my cam has been in the shop being fixed becuase it was draining whole batteries for just 1 pic but i got it back now so here is a few pic's sorry for them being blury i have to readjust the settings

Attached Files:

11. lookin good...cant wait to see the final product!

12. does it really have that much of a blueberry scent and does anyone know what the smoke is like, i wanted to grow this strain, ill defeintly be following this grow + REP