Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Blue Dream Strain Help

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by GiraffeVenom, Jan 9, 2014.

1. So I'm pretty new to smoking and I just picked up some blue dream off a friend, a gram. The only thing is this gram looks pretty small compared to what I thought, I never buy so i wasn't exactly sure what to expect. I can't seem to remember where I put my scale, of course. Is the blue dream strain dense stuff? It smells really dank and it's no seeds or any of that shit. I just wanna be sure it wasn't a rip off. It's pre-ground, not a solid nug

2. Some people will say you got ripped off, others will say that the more people between you and the grower and you the less you get for your money. People don't sell weed for free, everybody who handles it wants a piece.

That being said, I'd never buy "pre-ground" bud unless it's at a discount. My advice, grow a plant :)

3. if you are buying a gram of weed at a time, just be happy that it's real weed and don't get caught up on the name.

4. Most of the time, if it is pre-ground it's some shake and you're probably getting ripped off. Couldn't tell you for sure without a picture, but never buy anything pre-ground in the first place. People will label the pot their selling with common names like blue dream just to make it sound better, when in reality the dealer has no idea what it is.

My advice (since you seem way newer to smoking than to go and grow a plant...), find a new dealer.

5. If you can grow tomatoes you can grow weed :bongin: