Blue Berry Super Skunk!Normal..Scrog..& FIM!!

Discussion in 'Marijuana Grow Journals' started by Vamp, Mar 30, 2006.

1. :yay: Hay all! Starting my first journal..is actually 2nd indoor grow though!
    March 8th is our (?) girls B-Day! Plants have been numbered 1 through 5 as Fallows so hopefully people can fallow along! We decided this time around to try 3 different methods with one strain...just to see how it goes by direct comparison! I am not a pro-obviously..it is my second indoor grow..i have also done one outside...and one a few years back in a green house! But, all of them have gone pretty well! Would appreciate any advice or tips...
    Just to make things clear...i may not stick exactly to the regular procedures that others use specifically..have read many articles and will be using a combination of things i feel will work for out girls! Please try not to go ape if i don't fallow to the T!! Thanx!
    To start.......... a discription of the Closet and conditions will fallow with pics.
    We are currently at 3 weeks but, i may not get all of them in there right away! Gonna try my darndest though!:D

2. Awesome man! I will be watching this one like a hawk! Good luck.

3. Don't think i said it before so, i'll clarify now..We are attempting to grow 4 BBSS seeds in 3 ways....2 of them(the healthiest 2) will be grown naturaly, 1 will be done as a Scrog and 1 will be Fimmed! I chose the 2 weakest for this just incase i screw up! But, If the techniques work as planned...hopefully they will do well anyway with these techniques! We'll have to wait and see!:rolleyes:

:D Our Set up!
    Closet size 25 inches deep
    58 inches wide
    65 inches tall
    Closet Storage Shelves
    25 inches deep
    19 inches wide
    21 inches tall Plus or minus at each shelf
    Closet is devided and has shelves on one side growing space on the other!

Lights and Air
    2 ...4 foot 40 watt flourescents for first week
    400 watt halide w/air cooled ballast for veging