Blades. What is your profession?

Discussion in 'General' started by budbudgoose, Oct 22, 2014.

1. #1 budbudgoose, Oct 22, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 22, 2014
    *read the title in the voice of King Leonidas to give it some dramatic effect*

i'm curious to hear what everyone does for a living. some jobs fit well with weed. others straight up surprise me.

I'm a business analyst for a digital media ad network. I crunch numbers most the day. but we're a startup company, so the other half of my day is spent messing around playing ping pong and corn hole. I also started my own marijuana company (didn't program, just designed and spec'd the product).

You'd think numbers and weed don't go well together, but it actually helps me pay attention to the details much better. Not that I medicate while at work, but just saying.

so...
    [​IMG]

2. I'm a hitman, I specialize in killing people that make stupid threads.

really? cuz it doesn't look like you've been doing your job.

weed makes some people smarter and better at their job, but it clearly has a different effect on you. 

4. He was probably fired and now he's a self employed hitman.

5. I want to get into marketing/advertising which is really big on the creative factor. Yep... I have wild ideas when I'm high haha.

6. I'm the goddess of the city, planet and universe ruling alongside Oscar.

7. #7 CoeusPrime, Oct 22, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 22, 2014
    Used to be a software engineer before becoming disabled..

Attached Files:

8. I make food for people. Specifically sushi.

Pays fairly decent for chef salaries go, plus side is I get to get shitfaced at work.

9. professional panty raider

why'd you stop after becoming disabled? i can't imagine software engineering requires any physical activity.