Black Jack seedlings help

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by Blaze2sweet, Mar 9, 2014.

1. Okay, so Its been a decade since I've grown. I feel like such a newbie. I guess I am cause all the stuff I'm using, I've never used before except the super thrive. Okay, so I ordered two five packs of black jack from buy Dutch seeds; I only germinated one pack. 100% germination within 18 hours, not bad. Then I put them in rapid rooter plugs. Next day, two out of five sprouted and the following day two more sprouted. Last one sprouted two days ago. Now here's the problem, I put them 20 inches under a 250w mh and was only dipping the plugs in a quart of distilled water with a ph of 6.0 with a drop of super thrive. They did great, then on day five I decided to mix things up a bit. I purchased complete hydroponics ferts. That's the name of the nutes I brought suposiably their out doing advance nutrients anyways I only added a drop of the root XL and a drop of the complezym two the quart of water still with a ph of 6.0 and discontinued the superthrive. The same day temps went up to about 88, so I decided to put a fan blowing towards them about three feet away just enough that you could see them vibrate. The next morning I checked on them and they looked nute burned, but now I'm confused because changed so many variables at once that I don't know the cause of the problem. I even had put them in coco cause the tap root had penatrated the bottom of the plugs. Can anyone help, please :-(

2. I'm trying to post pics but I figure it out where to attach them

3. plant them in your hydro , soil , coco , give them strait water for a while. you are killing them.