Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Bit Of Help Please?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Impure, May 25, 2013.

1. So, this year I have recently looked into trying weed. I know a lot of people who do this kind of stuff but, I am just a novice. I have never been high before ever I've seen and held weed before too. But, as I was saying my friend and I are both willing to try some pot after this school year ends or exams (probably the weekend after exams are done). Now, I have no smoking devices at all. I don't want to go out and buy one because I may not even want to some again (I most likely will). I was thinking of making an apple bowl just for the first few times. Later, if I like it I will get a bowl. I do have a few questions so one being dank or schwag? Now keep in mind I have never gotten stoned so I know I won't need high potent weed. Also the best food for the munchies. A big one is green fever Iv'e heard it being used my friends brother gets it a lot. Not sure what it is either so, help would be sweet. Thanks guys.

2. Always buy the dank. It's not just the potency that makes dank better than schwag, it's a better high too. Regs give me a headache and schwag is just... dirt.