Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Bit of a Dilemma- How Bad will Hash Fuck me Up?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by MiddayToker, Feb 25, 2013.

1. #1 MiddayToker, Feb 25, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 25, 2013
    Ok so I've been smoking for several months now, and for about the past week I've had one ~1g joint (thickness of an average cig and i use a rolling machine) of dank sativa every day (my connection says it's a cross between purple haze and skunk, 95% sativa genetics if anyone's curious). As to my tolerance I'd say by the time I'm halfway done with one of these joints I'm high and the whole thing gets me decently stoned for at least 2-3 hours then a mellow come down for another several hours.

So I also bought a gram of OG kush bubble hash because I've always wanted to try it, so last I rolled a regular j but I rolled a thin snake of about .25g of hash in the middle of the j. So just based off my tolerance I'm wondering will it be too intense because I'm planning on smoking it outside on campus today and if it's just going to be mind bogglingly ball tripping I'll find a different time/place for it. So any advice from a seasoned toker would be greatly appreciated, thanks. Also I know hash in a j may be slightly less efficient and I do plan on eventually using it in a bowl but it's just harder for me to use bowls right now than j's because I'm basically restricted to smoking in public as if it's a cig.

2. you should be fine....people wish they had your dilemma