Biggest youve ever procrastinated?

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by WoodHouse, Sep 26, 2013.

1.  I've got to finish an annotated bibliography tomorrow, finish reading this play, read a chapter in my anthropology book and complete my math hw all by 10:45 AM tomorrow. 

You?

2. #2 0ri0n, Sep 26, 2013
    Last edited: Sep 26, 2013
    First, love the name and the avi.
    Was supposed to read pride and prejudice last summer, waited until the night before the first day of school to start it. Got 3 pages in and went to bed haha. Sparknotes ftw.

3. essays a couple of hours before class ... but still doing pretty good on em
    studying notes like a mad man right before a test

i'm a dance teacher so sometimes (a lot of times) i don't choreograph ahead of time and teach a dance right on the spot lol

4. I wrote a paper on a short reading we did 30 minutes before class. It was only a page long and double spaced so it wasn't even difficult. Which is why I waited so long hahaha. I did the reading just.. the essay man..

5. At least 4 years of high-school.  I didn't do any work.  Well I got the work from other people last minute and copied it.  Or I just skipped assignments.  Only worried about the important stuff and always did it last minute basically.  I waited long last semester I had like 6 journals I had to do over like 2 days..along with other work.  But it wasn't easy to do those journals.

6. 3 page essay due tomorrow and i have from last week until now to finish it but my ass is on gta5 fucking shit up lol.

7. fucking up son

get off that game already lol jk