biggest regret ever....

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by tokehouse, Sep 29, 2010.

1. #1 tokehouse, Sep 29, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 29, 2010
    so if you really read this whole thing than damn...kudos..

so i was dating this girl ashley for about a month. she said that she didnt want anything too serious. so i didnt come on too strong at all. so after about a month and a half of us talking my friend tells us hes throwing a camping trip and all these people are going..at the time i was a year out of high school and i went camping with a about 18 juniors and seniors from a catholic high school.i asked my girlfriend if she was going with me...she said she didnt want to go at all..i said alright its her decision... so we go on this trip buying 13 cases of beer and 16 bottles of alcohol...and i really couldent count how much smoke we had. anyway im a driver in a 3 car convoy packed with people..i have 5 other people in my car. i drive a ford taurus...and my car was the alcohol wagon. well we hot box about 12 blunts before we get there...no joke..
    i had about 4 beers by the time we got there...i drank them in 20 minutes...so we get there im...well slightly buzzing, and extremly high..we continue to party and i noticed this beautiful girl i had to talk to...we start talkin and i realize that ive known her almost my whole life and never realized it. her dad has been best friends with my grandpa since we have been born....so its about 10:30 at night...mind you im completley trashed...

i go into the cabin to rest for a bit....im the only one in there..soon enough i hear the door open..dont think anything of it...well its the girl ive been talkin to all night(Lauren)...she comes to my bed side and says dont go to bed yet..come outside a bit longer...so i do..we smoke and drink more..around 2 am everyone decides to lay down..