Big leafs, short, and bushy

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by gruxer, Apr 1, 2016.

Tags:
  1. Hi there, I'm pretty new to this and I just wanted to ask and see what you guys think about my plant. I have searched through some forums and photos and I can't quite a plant that would look like mine does and I'm just wondering if this is normal or I'm doing something wrong. Take a look at the picture.

Attached Files:

2. Probably just the strain and I think it may need transplanting soon, but don't take my word for it, I'm new to growing myself

• Like Like x 1
  3. It has been already transplanted haha

4. You can transplant more than once and it will need potting up.

Also looks like it needs feeding.

Indicas will have bushy fat leaves, what strain is it?

5. It's blueberry. I thought I was overfeeding because it was getting yellow dots on the leafs so I was just giving it plane PHed water for past week.