big ass ticket

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by T-bone904, May 13, 2010.

1. aight i gotta come on here to bitch about this cuz i aint told nobody yet. i was driving around today doin cool kid stuff you knoooooooo. so anyhow i left my place and drove around, got some food, swerved through traffic just generally minding my own busines. anyhow that was all good none of that got any attention cuz im a dangerous driver but i drive safe dangerous not stupid dangerous. anyhow i swung by my buddys apartments that have like, the highest fuckin murder rate in the city theyre horrible. so he wasnt there i start to leave and turn on my stereo not reallu really loud but pretty damn loud. anyhow i turn out into the street and take off. then i look back and its 5-0 i pull over and we do the whole bullshit song and dance and dude comes back with a HUNDRED AND SEVENTEEN DOLLAR TICKET. just for music. it was fucked up:mad:

anyhow imma head to the courthouse tomorro and pay this just to show these bitches im ballin like that.

tl;dr: i got a bigass ticket

2. Pretty lame, Crooked Cops.

3. i almost got a speeding ticket on the tollway earlier doing like 90 but i saw the fucker in time and slowed dowwwn.

almost two years with no tickets :)

4. dude that blows, best of luck in court

5. bringing back old useless threads for no reason HIGH FIVE

6. The way you type makes me laugh so hard man:laughing:

kinda like chris tucker from friday:laughing::laughing::laughing:

but yea that blows, at least you got cash to pay it though

edit: T-bones threads deserved to be bumped for the lulz

7. You had me goin sucker.

8. 117 bucks isnt really that much as far as tickets go bro

9. My bump was a great sucess you are welcome op people like your thread again

10. dont pay it. theres no proof that u had your music too loud. if you do pay it and show them your "ballin" they will write you tickets everytime they see you.