Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Best way to roll a blunt??

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by nonarky, Dec 24, 2005.

1. free weed is the best, i help my dealer out sometimes, he dont have a car, but i do, i help make runs for him and he gives me free weed in return, so i got a half ounce for free today, i baught a couple of icy mint cigalaro blunt sticks, i love them so much, im not that good at blunt rolling, but i am getting better, so how do you guys roll your blunts? any cool techniques??

2. what you'll need to create a perfect blunt...

the cigar
    razor
    rolling machine (optional)

dab the tip of a finger with water or spit and run it up the whole cigar to create a nice slightly given surface to cut through (wipe excess off so it's just a shade darker and plyable)

once you split and empty it carefully remove the outer leaf wraps they're cut on a diagonal so you'll have to roll with a long flat side lined up with each end of the blunt

all you do is roll the fucker with the inner paper then to smooth it all out you use the leaf wrap to make it look exactly like a cigarillo

3. There are two ways you can roll a blunt.

1) Where you buy the "blunt wraps" from hemp stores. You just roll it up like a regular joint and after its all rolled up you take a lighter to the outside of it and kinda quickly pass the flame back and forth around the rolled blunt. What this does is "shrink" the blunt and help seal it.