Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Best way to pass a home drug test?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Adam ryder, Oct 25, 2016.

1. Im studying currently but live with my parents and they found out I blaze so now they are doing random tests. I've only had one and this wont be a common thing ( every few months if im positive) I failed the test because they give me no warning, as soon as I get home they will give me a cup to piss in so I have no time to detox or load up on water,vinegar,niacin or whatever else might or might not work so the only option I really have is to tamper the sample or use a friends piss. I can't buy synthetic urine cos you can't get it where I live (South Africa) on another post someone said to use 8 to 10 drops of bleach in the sample from an eye dropper? And if I use a friends pee how long will it work until it spoils (if it does?) and how do I store it? Any other methods?The test they got me tests for multiple drugs and also says if the sample is untestable. I think it is this one:

Clicks 5-Drug Multitest 1 Panel - Clicks

So what will be my best bet of passing a home drug test? Thanks for the replies

Stay amazing, keep blazing!

2. The best way....don't take pot in any form