Best vape for money

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by WeaveAndWish, Nov 13, 2014.

1. Hey blades, I know this question has probably been asked. But I like to make sure things are up to date and include certain things I'm considering.\\

What exactly would be the best first time vaporizer for someone who has never owned one? I've been smoking for about 5 years but mostly just kept to herb in pipe or joints. But now, my girlfriend mentioned a vaporizer that her ex had that actually looks pretty cool and nice. Called the "Da Buddah" vape. The description of it is basically what I want out of a vaporizer. Reduces consumption of herb but get the same affect, highly efficient, allows for FULL FLAVOR. I know some vapes don't really give you a good flavor.

Right now, me and my girlfriend have some pretty good weed. And I figured, why not hold on to some of this till we have a vape so it lasts longer. I could get Da Buddah buuut..

Thing is, it's about $189 at the CHEAPEST. Most places it's over 200. Now, I recently got into some legal trouble with a DUI so i'm low on money but I want something that compete with it. And it doesn't even have to be a big stationary device. If there is a vape brand that has a portable one for cheap that does the exact same thing, that would be just as desirable. Actually, probably more so cause we like to smoke on the go a lot and packing around a bigger object that requires a outlet would not work.

I could wait and get da buddah but being that we have some really good stuff, I'd like to be able to start vaping the quickest i can get something delivered. 

Thank you all

2. How 'bout a Vapolution for around 100 bucks?

I've not heard of that, but I'll look into it and see what i think.