Best strains?

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by zyxwv88, Dec 28, 2010.

1. I'm a relative newbie, just starting growing (practicing with some Strawberry Cough bag seeds right now), and I was hoping I could get people to list their favorite 3-5 strains that they would reccomend for growing. I have a setup for SOG, so I can grow a couple strains at once.

I know there are a lot of posts like this, but many are old and new stains show up all the time. I figure I'll take 3-5 of the most reccomended strains and give it a try.

I haven't tried a lot of strains, but I think I do prefer couchlock strains, although I do want some variety since couchlock isn't always the best.

Taste doesn't matter, because it all tastes like shit to me (sorry guys, I just haven't been able to aquire a taste for it. I smoke despite the taste because I like the buzz).

It might sound odd, but I also like strains that mess with your mind. I have a very high IQ, and sometimes, honestly, it's great to just toke up and NOT be able to think for a while.

Thanks in advance for any suggestions.

2. go to the attitude seed bank website and just look over their 1000's of strains and breeders....seed finder lets you enter what your lookin' for...sounds like your lookin' sativas...head high but longer grow time..or some hybrids...might check out barneys farm lsd...mandala 8 mile high...have grown both and are fire buds:smoke: