Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Best medical Marijuana cities

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by inneedforweed, Oct 13, 2010.

1. Hi I'm from Hattiesburg, Mississippi and I was looking for some ideas on the best medical marijuana cities available. My wife has glaucoma and we both would benefit from living in an Medical State. I am a student at 44 after a automobile accident and my wife no longer works due to her glaucoma so we are looking for something safe and affordable where we can use legally and grow as well. Any suggestions would be appreciated.

I had this thread in General discussion but figured it would be better here. Sorry for the Double thread.

2. well....denver has treated me nicely thus far

3. California, specifically somewhere in Northern Cali (Humboldt County, San Francisco, Berkeley). I know a lot of people out there who have cannabis cards, and they say it is awesome.