Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Best Mason Jar Size for Weed?

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by daniel_420, Apr 30, 2017.

1. i want to store a bit of weed in my room so I want to buy a mason jar since it is the best, according to everyone that uses them. I don't plan on having a lot of weed I am a beginner smoker. What's a good size to store about a dub or less at a time? And should I let it air out or not open it at all?

2. You won't get rid of the smell permanently by letting it "air out." Once you close it the smell will build up again. If you want to conceal a tiny amount of bud look for other smaller airtight containers. Mason jars are great, but those are for storing a few ounces. Check out Amazon or download an app like Craigslist, OfferUp, or letgo if you don't have a

Re-Start Grow #1

3. Are there any containers I can find in stores? Something I have right now is a pill bottle the twist one that is supposedly more airtight than the other ones.
    e any

4. That'll work if that's all the space you need. Pill bottles are as airtight as anything else

Re-Start Grow #1

5. Plastic is not as airtight as glass.