Best Grow Setup For 2x2x4 Tent & Max Plant Size

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by HappyGro420, Jun 20, 2019.

1. Hi, I’m New To Growing I Recently Got My 2x2x4 Tent & I Got Some Northern Lights, Bruce Banger, Cheese (OG Skunk #1 Pheno) & Skywalker Kush Seeds that should be here soon & I need help with a good setup for good yields (lighting,ventilation & air, CO2, etc.) basically I need to know whatever you guys can tell me please everything is appreciated!!

2. This is my tent & I got enough room to get a 2x4 or 4x4 so I’m gonna get one of those soon if everything goes right with this one.

Attached Files:

3. Inside looks like I can grow 4 plants or 5 max but I’m not an expert & I know with the strains I ordered I did some research & each one can get a yield of 400-500Gr indoors so can anyone give me their opinions & also tell me what I should do if I want a big yield or somewhat close to that I’m supposed to get?

Attached Files:

• Like Like x 2
  4. Ideally you want to check out Quantum Boards for your lighting, you have a small space so most other lights eill create huge geat issues.

You will need an extraction kit to remove unwanted smells and to get air circulation.. with this size tent i wouldnt worry about setting up inline for air intake i just run passively with the extraction kit.

Id only run one plant in that space, especially a photoperiod. You can easily fill that space up and pull maximum from that tent with one photoperiod.

Maybe id consider 2x Autos as my second plan.

• Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
  5. Thanks so much & im wondering if I would be okay if I grow one seed of the skywalker Kush in one pot but I don’t know what size pots to get yet but I also wanna plant one seed of the northern lights too I just need some tips because this is my first ever grow

6. I went onto quantum boards but I don’t even know what I’m looking at right now lol I’m completely lost