Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Best drug test detox

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by KateBandit, Jun 18, 2010.

1. hey, i tried to search around but i'm sorry if this thread already exists. i was just looking at the new hire paperwork for a job that i start on monday, and it turns out i have to consent for a drug test. i have been smoking heavily for almost 2 years, pretty much every day. does anyone know what the best detox kit would be to buy? a lot of them say they are guaranteed 200 percent but i have no idea what is legit and what isn't, so if anyone has any experience with this you'd really be helping me out with some advice. thank you

2. My friend uses a 40 Dollar drink from GNC, its called like Herbal Cleanser or something like that. He always comes out clean for his tests.

3. :) thank you. do you know how much he smokes / how long in advance he takes it? i was thinking about driving out to a head shop to buy something made for marijuana, but if you think the GNC one works i might just go pick that up... if there's any way you could ask him the specifics you'd be helping me out a lot because i looked on their website and they have a ton of different "colon cleanses" - not sure which one would work best

4. I have one tuesday. I bought a drink from my local headshop called ultra mask for $35. I've heard a lot of different opinions on the detox stuff. I'm going to use it, but I'm also going to use synthetic urine. That's your best bet for a pre employment drug test.