Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Best detox drink?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by gabbydouglas81, Jan 25, 2014.

1. I've been smoking almost every day for about 2 years and now I have a drug test coming up. I want to find a detox drink that I can take a week before the test that will wipe out the THC from my body completely. I live in Minneapolis and don't want to order anything online. Can anyone suggest a good detox drink or pill that I can purchase somewhere in Minneapolis? I'm over 18 so if I have to go to a smoke shop to get it that's no problem. Thanks!

2. No such thing exists, never has and probably never will.

3. Let me rephrase; what is the best detox product to take in advance that will help me pass a drug test?

4. Self control is the best detox

5. #5 DeathMadeTangible, Jan 26, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 26, 2014

Something that will water down your piss, but contains B-vitamins (which will make your piss yellow instead of clear, so they won't get suspicious.) If you just flood yourself with water, they may ask you to take the test over again. Over the next few days/weeks drink a lot of fluids and flush your system as much as possible. 

Water + B vitamins might be the best thing for this scenario since something like Gatorade also has a lot of salts in it which could make you retain water. 

6. #7 gabbydouglas81, Feb 3, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 4, 2014