Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Best Cheap Vaporizer

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by babaganoosh420, May 2, 2009.

1. Ive been smoking consistently for 5 years and i think its about time i be nice to my lungs and buy a vaporizer. I don't have a ton of money so i was wondering what the best vaporizer to get was for cheap?

2. #2 lwien, May 2, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 2, 2009
  3. I think that may be an Oxymoron... but i would wait till you save up atleast $150 and buy a Vaporbrothers or anthore vape in that kinda of area because it is well worth it.

4. #4 lwien, May 2, 2009
    I wouldn't. He may spend a 150 bucks on a vape only to find out he doesn't likes vaporizing.

The VaporGenie at 50 bucks makes a GREAT first vape and intro into the vaping world without first having to spend 150 bucks or more. If he then finds out he really likes vaping, he can get a more expensive home unit, and still have the VG for portable use.

5. find a used vape on craigslist...you can get a nice silver surfer or something for like $120-130

6. #6 ®ooby ®oo, May 2, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: May 3, 2009
    My friend has an Easy Vape, and it is surprisingly good. eBay has them for $60 or less shipped.

7. #7 Randy Marsh, May 2, 2009
    I am having good luck with my vape from ebay.

8. I definitely like to vape but i dont want to spend that much for a volcano or vapezilla. Ive been looking at all the vaporizers for about 150 but can't decide which one is the best;
    Hot Box
    Vapor Brothers
    Vapor Tower