Best bong for under 100 dollars?

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by Cammabis, Dec 26, 2014.

1. Hey guys, 

So I'm not an expert on bongs by any means, I know the basic concept of peculators and diffusers, but not much else. I've been looking at these two bongs or, "Water Pipes" and I'm stuck on which one I should choose. One is on sale, the other isn't, but I don't want to think something is better souly based on money. 

Between this: http://www.grasscity.com/us_en/black-leaf-glass-icebong-with-10-arm-tree-perc-built-in-diffuser.html#.VJzZE8Bp18

Or. 

http://www.grasscity.com/us_en/black-leaf-glass-bong-with-triple-turbine-disc-perc-32cm.html#.VJzir8Bp18 

Any other recomendations would also be appreciated. 

I've also been looking on a site called spunkyglasspipes, and they seem to have amazing deals, but I'm not sure how their rep is. 

Thanks guys. 

Any help is appreciated!  :bongin:

2. Go with the triple turbine. Its thicker and you can use it better for dabs and looks smoother.

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum while blowing O's

3. I dunno bro, those percs look NICE!

4. #5 Weedology, Dec 28, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 28, 2014
    ^ I hope this guys kidding... Just go with my option dude the triple black leaf bong is the best.

5. Why would I be kidding?

You're seriously recommending a triple perc China glass bong over a 7mm thick piece?

Sent from my iPad using Grasscity Forum

6. #7 Weedology, Dec 28, 2014
    Youre seriously recommending a piece off of ioffer thats chinese glass over black leaf that im pretty sure is European that is on grasscity the forum that we're on.
    Keep advertising china glass on other websites my dude.