best bong at GC for under $75?

Discussion in 'Bongs, Dab Rigs, Bubblers, Water Pipes' started by stringer40, Sep 30, 2010.

1. i must admit, i dont know jack about all these various bongs available. i have been using the common small metal pipe for 20 yrs. looking for something much smoother, yet efficient. :eek:

2. #2 Mr O, Sep 30, 2010
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 30, 2010
    Syn straight tube 90$
    [​IMG]

HVY mini beaker 55$
    [​IMG]

RooR straight tube 90$
    [​IMG]

BLack leaf double chamber precooler 45$
    [​IMG]

Molino clear mad scientist pre-cooler 35$
    [​IMG]

Molino Pre-cooler 1 piece 36$
    [​IMG]

Molino Hurricane 2 piece pre-cooler 46$
    [​IMG]

You can also use a mouthpiece to use an ashcatcher as a bubbler :cool:

If you want glass on glass and american or european glass you won't find anything valuable under this

Hope it helps and fits your needs :hello:

3. ok thanks. would like to order tonight. not sure if i should get an ice bong, percalator, etc, etc. kind of baffled right now. lol.

anyone else? :confused:

4. on EDIT you can get a ehle for under 75

5. I dont feel like looking, but if I were you, make sure you get at least 5mm glass. A lot of those ehles are 3.5, I mean, if your really careful then go for it, but if your a clumsy fuck like me then you will want at least 5mm.

6. good advice, thanks. i was actually eyeing the ehle, but it does not give the thickness so i can only assume its 3.5.

i can go up to 100 then i guess. that really narrows it down. grasscity / $50-100 / 5mm or more / in stock.

Bongs & Waterpipes - Smoking Pipes - English - Grasscity.com

can you look now? :) i dont know the first thing about bong technology.

7. For that price get the black leaf inline or weed star puncher with a inline ashcatcher