Best all in 1 portable vaporizer?

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by Jamblax6, Oct 23, 2014.

1. I am wondering what portable vaporizer is the best for all around purposes (aka able to use ecig juice, dry herbs, waxes, oils, concentrates, etc.) I don't really care about the size,shape, and price or if I have to buy extra tanks or parts I just really want a quality item that is able to do use all of these relatively well. I also would prefer if it was button controlled rather than continuous heating (like the pinnacle pro) because I may not want to use all of my e-juice or oil in one go. Also, I know it may be a lot to ask from an all in 1 vaporizer but I would prefer if it did not combust herbs, tastes pretty good, makes good clouds, and was on the cooler side(heat settings maybe?) I'm relatively new to vaporizers and grasscity forums in general so I am not really sure of the capabilities or limitations that any given item has! (I have tried to do research myself but have not been that successful. There are just so many conflicting reviews on any given item so I wanted to go to just regular everyday users) 

Thanks for any help i can get!  :D

2. Nothing good does all three.

3. Get a stand alone vaporizer for herbs. All herb vaporizers and attachments really just burn the herbs.

As for the pen, go for a variable voltage ego style battery and get some ejuice tanks (I recommend the mini protank 3) and get a glass globe wax attachment, or something similar. 

4. Haze....it handles them all and does it well.

5. lol does it well

6. Personally I am not a big concentrates guy myself but from what I've seen and read it performs better than any multipurpose device that I know of. I was just trying to be helpful to have folks explore different opinions. There is not one negative post over on FC with the concentrates performance of the Haze. If it sucks so bad it would have shown up there I'm sure.

7. #7 lwien, Nov 28, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 29, 2014