Benadryl

Discussion in 'Pandora's Box' started by Conman777, Sep 20, 2009.

1. Anyone have any trip reports or can give me info. on how safe it is?

2. You don't usually remember much, very realistic hallucinations - can't tell real life from the game your mind is playing on you - not to much fun of a drug IMO.

3. Its not fun. I used that shit back in middle school to get high. The hallucinations aren't fun cuz you think that they're really there. It's like going insane and you feel hella tired the whole time. Try DXM over benedryl.

4. Come back when you aren't in 6th grade anymore.

seriously though, if you had done any research on it you would have already decided that it was a horrible idea to try "tripping" on benadryl.

5. It sucks. Trust me. It's kinda addictive but it makes you fuckn depressed.

6. If you want to "trip" get some LSD or Shrooms. DXM is like being drunk and sucks. I have no experience with Benadryl but I hear nothing but bad things about it.

7. I've done it only once, on a friends reccomendation. Took 475 mgs. About an hour or so later I felt tired physically, and I couldn't see too well due to horrid blurryness. I went downstairs to get water and took forever getting down the stairs because they seemed to be wobbling as if a heatwave. I got the water and made it backupstairs, then realized everything was wavy like the stairs, and had an orange tint. I tried to use the computer but vision was too blurry to read. Damn near no short term memory. I kept seeing weird spiderlike, stringy creatures crawling everywhere, but I found that enjoyable. Then I went to bed.

I wouldn't suggest it due to the fact I still see those spiderweb creatures crawling on my hands every so often.

- m. mf. forte

8. Yeah, I've done it before, and just like the guy above there were black insects everywhere, and objects would be there, but dissapear when I went to reach for them.