Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Being Surrounded By Fail Smokers

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by mattstr, Feb 21, 2011.

1. So I've been smoking for close to 2 years on a regular basis now. I generally hate smoking by myself, although it would make things much simpler for me. I always put the extra effort to get some people together to chill. I know like 30 people that I smoke with, usually 4 or 5 at a time.

But it seems that a lot of people seriously have no idea what they are doing when they smoke...
    I almost always have to roll, I have to baby the kids that get too high, and countless FAIL incidents, like fighting with fast food managers because someone didn't get their order, when in fact, they had it the whole time...

I guess my question is, what would you do in my situation? I mean its not like the ppl I chill with are herbs, there are just those that are too inexperienced, and they come along with my other more experienced friends that I actually WANT to come.

I was thinkin of just smoking by myself for like a week and c how it goes, but I just get too many light ups if I don't make an appearance for like 2 days...

What would you do in my shoes? :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

2. honestly, I love noobies. I think there the funniest thing if theyre baked off their ass. however, I do see why u get angry. and smoking by yourself isnttoo bad actually.

3. Your best bet is too just teach all the noobies man,
    when i was learning i was glad to listen to the more experienced smokers..