Being shit with women

Discussion in 'Sex, Love & Relationships' started by Foxtrot, Feb 4, 2014.

1. #1 Foxtrot, Feb 4, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 4, 2014
    Hi guys my name's Foxtrot. I am not new here despite my one post, it's simply that I don't want to use my other account any longer. Before I begin there is a bit of me moaning but it all does actually have a point if you're willing to read.

I am shit with women. I am able to get them interested with looks I apparently have. I have been referred to as cute and good looking mostly. Never any handsomes/beautifuls/gorgeouses. I did get a 'hot' once though.

So you're probably asking yourself, Foxtrot, if that's the case, why are you so terrible with women?

The problem there, is I have no spine, I have nothing to me as a person. My personality is shit and I can barely get two sentences out as a result. I have no cool stories, I haven't left my home country, I have no worldy experience and that shines through all the time.

Now back to that point I mentioned. I'm looking to improve this. I don't really care if anyone keeps up to date with my posts after this, it's simply a mechanism to keep tabs on where I was, where I am and where I am going to be.

Tomorrow and the day after I'm going to take out one of my closest friends and we're going to have a competition to see who can get more phone numbers. Hope you guys/girls are all doing well.

2. #2 Zionne, Feb 4, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 4, 2014