Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Being Ripped Off?

Discussion in 'Marijuana Stash Box' started by shake&bake, Sep 4, 2014.

1. #1 shake&bake, Sep 4, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 4, 2014
    I've been smoking for about 2 years and haven't a clue about how much weed is worth for the £. I've always got a decent amount to last me a week or two but the dealer is no longer around. The last 4 - 5 months i've been buying from a guy i sort of know... the weed is less but i don't want to ask as hes my only source! I've took a picture, this is what i get for £20. Am i being ripped off?

IMG_0102.JPG

IMG_0103.JPG

2. Yes. That looks like medium grade quality stuff.

I'm too lazy to convert, but I wouldn't pay more than $15 CAD for that.

Though I don't know what the prices in the UK for that and the availability of high grade bud.

Omega369

3. £20 is about $33. Just wish i had a proper dealer

4. That's defo medis way way way to brown ,I wouldn't go near that shit , but to be far that's looks like a 20 can't say for defo though , also got some stalks going through. I'd roughly say maybe 1.7 deducting the stalk

Just stopped to say high ! Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum

5. Just notice a seed ? That's reminds me of dirt weed or sess , do you smoke it straight or do you mix it if you don't mind me asking ?

6. #6 TeetheRealist, Sep 4, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 4, 2014