Beginner Questions/Grasscity Herbal Smokes

Discussion in 'General' started by DrZug, Oct 5, 2007.

1. Hi all!

I'm new to the whole Grasscity scene, but so far I really like it. The shop is very well laid out and the prices are great! I just ordered this waterpipe, a salvia joint, and the herbal joint sampler pack from the site. I look forward to receiving it soon.

What should I expect from the herbal smokes? I plan to take them out of the joint and smoke them with the waterpipe. Any specific ones to recommend if I ever happen to order from Grasscity again? Can tobacco be smoked out of a waterpipe or is it not recommended? I'm really interested in these herbal alternatives -- I just want to know more about them.

Any help or comments would be greatly appreciated!

If my first order with Grasscity goes well, I am contemplating buying THIS as a Christmas present for my friends and I, it's a really beautiful piece.

2. No one? :(

3. Haha, I'd try to help ya out. But i'm wayyy to stoned to come up with an answer. But welcome!

4. Haha hmm...

MOST herbal smokes are a waste. Salvia will get your tripping balls, but you feel out of place. It's like someone cut and pasted you into this world. It's not something you'd smoke everyday, But a "treat" during mid week, or weekends.

I can tell you from first hand experience, Spice, and Spice gold will FUCK YOU UP. There's only a couple sites that ship to the US ( They're based in the US to begin with), and if you wanna check them out, PM me.

Spice goes for nearly the same price as bud, so it's up to you.

5. The herbal highsa are quite mild, but I find them enjoyable. They don't usually have a "burnout" after and it helps me to think clearly. Also a lot of the herbs that can get you to a nice place are available at garden centers and online for really cheap.