Begginer Grow Need Help

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by jailbaittt, Jan 15, 2014.

1. I'm brand new to growing besides doing alot of reasearch and such, but i want to grow the best product i can. Right now i am looking at autoflowering strains to start with because they don't grow that big and are fast growing. I was looking at northern lights seeds found at this link:

http://www.royalqueenseeds.com/125-northern-light-automatic.html

I was wondering if anyone had grown these before to give me some advice and tips or tell me if they are even good or not.

I only plan on growing 1 or 2 plants at maximum right now until i can get a better garden set up. They will be grown indoors organicly. If anyone could help me out with this so i can get what i want out of it, it would be amazing.