Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Been smoking... Resin build up

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Metalace, Jul 30, 2006.

1. Yes ive been smoking out of 2 waterpipes i got for well a few years now. I`ve never cleaned them cause of what i have been told. That is wait till its so full of resin n clean it out for some good smoking. I was wondering How i could get the resin out without breaking them. I will attach pics.

Attached Files:

2. More pics...

Attached Files:

3. Use the search button, you'll find lots of different methods, all effective.

I'd link you, but I'm lazy. It's not my fault, it's this vicodin...

4. OK well i Broke my Blue painted Waterpipe trying to fix the bowl on it. Well i Chiped the opening were the Bowl goes in N its Cutting the rubber on the bowl off. Anyone know were i can get another just like the one i had? I bought it in seattle n well i live in alabama:mad: It only costed 18 dollars ^^

5. I've never seen glass quite like yours, so I've got no suggestions. Sorry, that's a drag.