Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Been about a day or so of not smoking

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by chills, Apr 17, 2011.

1. I've been smoking real dank kind bud everyday for like the last 5 months. I've been sober for about a day and a half and it feels weird as heck. I am only trying to cut back. ?Maybe smoke once a week or so.. I know, that sounds really sad right?

I'm only cutting back cuz of financial issues. When you spend 50 dollars every 3 days for weed you start to feel it in your pockets.

2. You don't NEED to be high everyday. Also, 50$ EVERY 3 DAYS!!!! What's wrong with you dude.

3. $500 a month sounds very excessive...definitely time to cut back

4. I mean, its not excessive if you've got the time and money to smoke an eighth every 3 days. But invest in a vape, and a good grinder for getting lots of kief. Going from piece to vape will double the amount you get out of your weed (maybe even more). Also, try only smoking at night during the week (that'll cut down for sure). Sorry to hear though, ill be it was fun while it lasted :smoke:

5. I know. I can't believe how much I've wasted on weed.

6. damn, man, don't make me feel any worse about it. You're right. I mean, I've come to realize it isn't that fun when you are doing it everyday. It starts to get routine and it loses its magic a little bit.

I think it will be a lot better when smoking like once a week or twice a week.