Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Bedroom smoking!

Discussion in 'Apprentice Marijuana Consumption' started by Fenriz, Sep 25, 2011.

1. I love smoking in my room, it's my main spot to smoke,so I'm just curious to see where the people of GC smoke:D Pics would be nice.

2. Outside is the best. I love to feel the cool air, and look up into the sky. It's a great feeling.

3. It's a good thing this topic comes around!

Hi by the way. I'm new to Grasscity and I look forward to being a part of the forum.

The trouble is this: I normally prefer to smoke outside, but right now that's out of the question. The only option available to me is this secluded room no one ever goes in in my basement. But I don't want to risk getting caught by rents. Think you guys can help me out really quick?

HERE is the basic criteria for the situation:

- The room in the basement is never entered, but is linked to a room where my mom is constantly in during the afternoons to do laundry.

- The room is FAR away from my parents room on the ground floor (the rooms in question are in opposite corners of the house).

- The room is on a different floor than my parents bedroom.

- I will be smoking out of an apple (not sure if this makes any difference, but it doesn't hurt to mention).

- There is a window in the secluded room, although I'm not sure I can open it.

- My parents are going to be ASLEEP when I do this, so I have a good 7-10 hours until they are near the room (again, they won't ever enter the room. There's nothing in it).