Basement grow BUBBLE BUCKETS!!

Discussion in 'Hydroponic Grow Journals' started by bammerman, Jun 22, 2011.

1. #1 bammerman, Jun 22, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 22, 2011
    Decided to contribute here after stalking for three months:cool:. After my first bag:smoke:seed grow i "found" some Pineapple Express Clones. This is more of a photo journal so here they are please if you see something tell me i am a noob with only one grow under my belt and it was two males :mad:. At least my honey bee extractor will be here this week:yay:. We will see if i can use the males in that.
    1.jpg
    2.jpg
    3.jpg
    4.jpg
    5.jpg
    6.jpg
    7.jpg
    8.jpg
    9.jpg

2. More photos flower room.
    10.jpg
    11.jpg
    12.jpg

3. Nice grow lab!

4. My wife says even i can dork up a grow room.

5. Looks awesome bammerman! Subb'd

6. Delete... Friggin double posts..

7. This confuses me?

8. He posted same thing twice and then deleted . It happens sometimes.

9. well all i can say is very nice you got this thing on point brotha. Have a great day and keep up the great work

10. I dont think males would work well for concentrates...there is zero THC on them....

Looks like you got some potential in this room

11. Well I have five cans of vector and a honey bee hopefully here this week ( shipped out the 10th) two male plants and about 1.5-2oz of vapor poo. Thought I would try and see. Just so many people on both sides of the fence about the THC in male plants that I have to try. I will post results and pics here (maybe a new thread) but I can link it here too. And just maybe I will have sone male honey to smoke by Friday. But I will have some from the poo.

12. this is the idea that ive been looking for! i had a makeshift redparty-cup bubbler..... but this will be perfect. thanks for sharing bammerman!