Barneys farms

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by EricSmokesGreen, Mar 14, 2009.

1. Alright, I bought barneys farm before and it's a pretty good strain. I'm either going to buy barneys L.S.D or Nightshade or Red Dragon. But does anyone have a review of a better farm that I should get my seeds of of. And if so which strain. Oh yeah and out of the strains I listed which one would you choose. I'm not good with decisions

2. I meant to say breeder not farm when I said " does anyone know a better farm"

3. I would snatch up that LSD. It's got the most THC

4. I know 24% THC is alot

5. Barney's makes awesome strains. I've heard very good reviews on Red Dragon and LSD.

6. You dude, I have both! Ive got Red dragon vegging and LSD flowering and some even curing! The LSD is more potent but the Red dragon grows fantastic.

Good luck, to bad you missed my journal!

7. Any pics of your LSD & Red Dragon grow? How big did the LSD get and how was your yield on it. I ordered seeds for both these strains and am curious on how they grew. Any input would be great. Thanks.

8. Yo dude, I had lots of pictures in my journal but ive just removed it a few days ago.

These are all I have now for pictures and only show LSD.

http://forum.grasscity.com/attachme...65852d1233086270-stupid-scope-picture-202.jpg

http://forum.grasscity.com/attachme.../167248d1233414492-growing-grow-tent-tent.jpg

These are pictures from 2 of my post, I do miss my journal and who knows it just might come back.

I had 10 femmed Red dragon seeds and 10 femmed LSD seeds. Only flowered the LSD's, some yeilded big and some just ok.

The Red dragons look great vegging though.

Good luck