Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Balancing Smoking and Other Aspects of Life

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by GeneralMiles, Feb 6, 2014.

1. I'm new to GC, but I've been smoking regularly (a few times a week) for a year and a half now. Just like you all, I do more than just smoke. I'm a fairly high-achieving college student (read: nerd) hoping to become a surgeon. The pre-med life keeps me busy, but I also enjoy weight lifting, playing basketball, reading, and partying. I just wanted to know how you all maintain a healthy balance between smoking and your other interests.

Thanks. Stay blazin'.

2. #2 blazer12345, Feb 6, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 6, 2014
    good man

shame they dont make documentaries about you or have you on the news for weed related topics do they

3. @blazer12345 

I honestly can't tell if you're being sarcastic or not...

4. Curious as we'll
    Stay educated && Hi

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app

5. sorry no didnt mean it sarcastically.

mean ive been watching a few weed documentaries recently and they only ever show people with problems who smoke weed not people who do well and live happily. The association is sometimes mad such as on one a lad had schizophrenia. Him and the show blamed his weed smoking. Yet his dad had severe mental problems and killed himself while this lad (at the time 12 years old) was in the house. It pisses me off. Sorry if I came across wrong haha

6. @[member="blazer12345"]