Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Baking Firecrackers after letting them sit

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by Chopped420, Nov 6, 2013.

1. So I was just wondering how they would turn out if after letting some firecrackers sit for about 5 days and then putting them in the oven. Would they be more potent than doing either way separate (cooking or letting them sit for a week) or less or about the same?

2. Im no expert but I just think it would be the same potency if you let it mix for 5 days because no actual heat will fuze the thc in the fat. I've made fire crackers before because I can't cook butter with my dad in the house. The best thing to do is grind up the weed into a fine powder and whip it in the peanut butter for max coverage. Make sure your tolerance is low and eat a shit load to feel anything.

3. #3 Biltwellnigga, Nov 8, 2013
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 8, 2013
    I've had firecrackers sit in the trunk of my car for 3 hot days end up working better than the ones i ended up baking for 20-25 min.

you could let em sit for a few days and it would still work. To make it even better put it in the oven after for 15-20 min at the right temp.

4. Thank you for this statement, I decarb and make solar firecrackers by leaving weed or firercrackers on the dashboard.
    For decarb I put the weed in a metal box on the dash with my car pointed south while it sits.

For firecrackeres, I wrap them in  foil, then is a paper or a dark bandanna, and let them sit on the dash while the car is pointed south,