Bagseed CFL Tent Grow (First Time in Flower)

Discussion in 'Growing Marijuana Indoors' started by awakenbake, Oct 3, 2012.

1. #1 awakenbake, Oct 3, 2012
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 3, 2012
    Hello everyone!

Been awhile since I had something going so here's my update.

This is my first time in the flowering phase and I'm a few days into the 5th week. I did a 6 week veg period before that.

I am using FFOF soil with no nutrients up to flower and then just FF Tiger Bloom with a little bit of Big Bloom.

I'm having a nutrient deficiency and need to water within 24hrs so I need help with this. The picture is of the fan leaf right below the main cola.

My current feeding schedule is a gallon of pHed H20 to 7.0 with 1 tsp of Tiger Bloom. The following day I give a gallon to two gallons of pHed H20. Then for a few days I give nothing and then after maybe three days just a bit more water before restarting the week cycle.

Hoping I can finish in 3 to 4 weeks. Please give me your comments and suggestions.

2012-10-02_20-58-08_837.jpg

2012-10-02_20-59-39_680.jpg

2012-10-02_20-59-49_476.jpg

2012-10-02_21-00-07_738.jpg

2. #2 awakenbake, Oct 3, 2012
    alright just wanted to make sure I got that post out asap so I can get a diagnosis from someone more experienced.

I'm in a tent that has an exhaust fan 6" with ducting from top and has another medium sized fan blowing air up creating a passive intake.

For lighting I am using a FluoroWing CFL with actual 125 watts. I have both 2700k and 6500k spectrum bulbs. I'm using 2700k right now. When I started flowering I added three 23 watt 2700k bulbs for the bottom of the plant due to some stretching so there is even lighting at bottom.

Edit: So my question right now is do I need to flush or should I continue feeding as usual?