Bad trip

Discussion in 'Real Life Stories' started by BossBen, Nov 1, 2014.

1. Hey guys

To make a short story I had a really bad trip from smoking pot. It was 2 weeks ago, i took 1 gram and 2 minutes later started to hear loud noises like a piece of metal sheet being hammered.  My heart rate was about 160 bpm. I had a really intense panic attack. It was really intense, I wasent able to talk correctly and i called the ambulance they sent me to the hospital and 5 hours later everything was gone. Please can someone tell me what kind of weed was that or if it was laced with something.

2. 1 gram is a lot of weed for a beginner. ive been smoking for 10 years or so and it still takes me like 3 sessions to smoke a gram.

3. Why would you smoke an entire gram? What did you think was going to happen? No it wasn't laced you smoked too much and you weren't prepared to calm yourself down enough that you had a panic attack. Take a hit or two and wait.

4. This question gets asked a lot. If marijuana is too intense an experience for you, perhaps you shouldn't attempt smoking it. My guess is that some people can handle smoking cannabis and some people can not. I can't handle hard liquor, it makes me throw up and when I'm not throwing up I'm an angry drunk...no fun to be around when extremely intoxicated.

5. #5 AyoJaydee, Nov 2, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 2, 2014
    I smoked a gram of og kush my first time smoking and i didn't even get high lol

6. You did something wrong

sent from my cellular device, for your eyes only.

7. its pretty common for new smokers to not get high their first couple times

8. I'm high now!

9. #9 bobhasbitchtits, Nov 2, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 2, 2014
    Like everyone else said, you just got too high. Chances are, if it was laced, you wouldn't need to ask if it was laced. It's humbling to realize you just couldn't hang, but it happens to the best of us.