Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Bad looking weed; smoked great.

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by farkas333, Apr 28, 2015.

1. #1 farkas333, Apr 28, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 28, 2015
    Sorry if this thread redeems pointless to you.. But earlier I picked up a 35 sac of what looked like mid/high mid. ( sorry if I use the wrong 'terms' I'm still a newbie ) It didn't look very appealing at all, as you can see in the pictures below. However it gave me the best highs ive ever gotten.. Ever. It lasted me 2 weeks with the same effect of the craaaazy high everytime. Full body numbness - and what I like to call lucid thinking. So I was just wondering, has anyone else picked up some nasty lookin bud that turned out really great or did I just get lucky? Thanks for reading :)

Edit: I just realized the pictures look like shit.. But just believe me.. The bud looked hella bad. Mexibrick almost :eek:

Attached Files:

2. While it doesn't look the worst it's possible to have buds outshine their outsides, just like you could have really good looking weed and it falls flat

• Like Like x 1
  3. It doesnt look medical, but nasty??
    looks like I have low weed standards

• Like Like x 1
  4. .

Attached Files:

5. I realize I sound like a giant douchebag.. Compared to what ive smoked (note ive only smoked a handful of times) this looks bad.

And what to ol dude said.. I had some amazing lookin bud, but I really didn't get as high as I did with this. Literally not even comparable.

6. As long as it gets ya high bro.