Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

bad feels

Discussion in 'Marijuana Consumption Q&A' started by azugirl111, Jan 4, 2014.

1. i know there might be 2000 posts out there like this but i just thought i'd make one

anyways; i stopped smoking lately and i'm really not ever planning on doing it again. 

before i quit i had been smoking for around 4 years so none of it had anything to do with being new or anything because i actually enjoyed it a lot initially; it just seems like as time went on it just eventually stopped making me feel good at all

i don't know why.. i mean i already know i have issues with generalized anxiety and depression and i used to be on medication for it.. but either with or without the meds, it still happened..

it all kinda started about last year when i would smoke with my best friend, i started to notice how it didnt make me feel good anymore.. it just made me feel really detached and zoned out; which initially didn't bother me too much so i just went along with it.

after a while; it literally just started making me sort of freak out for a few minutes and then it would get better a little after that

then eventually towards the end before i stopped, i could not smoke at all without getting EXTREMELY paranoid; anxious; fidgety.. scared for my life and my thoughts were racing at like 4000 mph