Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Average daily use

Discussion in 'Seasoned Marijuana Users' started by Radar73, Jan 12, 2021.

1. First post. I think I'm in the correct forum. I'm 66 and retired. A little history of my weed use and a question at the end.

My personal history of smoking weed started in high school when I smoked it one time, choked so bad that I saw stars, and didn't get a buzz. I went into the Army in 1972 not long after I graduated and they sent me to South Korea in January 1973. Pot was plentiful and inexpensive in Korea in the 70's. The first time I got stoned was in Korea. I was stoned alot in Korea. After Korea I only used pot now and then. Between 1984 and 2004 I didn't use it. In 2005 I had a musician friend who got me a little weed now and then for occasional use.