Autos are fun.

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by lawbaw, Mar 13, 2016.

1. Hey!

Ok.. so I grew autos for the first time and you know what.. I like them!

1x girl scout cookies, 1x think diffrent and 2x auto xtream under 600w at.

There's a few points that I like about autos. I never really put a veg time on photos because I just flower when it feels right, I u Sally give them 6 weeks and they always turn out monsters. With autos it's surprised me how much u can actully get for a 2/3 week veg. This was my test run and I've now got 10 red poison and 6 dark devils in a bigger tent now Purley because Iam so impressed with the results. I've never done cuttings before.. always just got seeds so that aspect doesn't bother me. If ur thinking about doing autos then just do it. There 10 days from the chop and there chunky. 3 gallon pots, start feeding after 14 days from seed and switch to flower nutes 5 days after pre flowering. That's all I did.. half measures with everything. Am easily walking away with 10 oz after 9 weeks and they smell and look no diffrent from the photos. Genetics is key I believe.

Attached Files:

2. Thanks for the info. I've always started with a seed and then take cuts from the good ones, but did an auto white widow feminized and it turned out pretty little (MAYBE an ounce), but I took it out of veg and put it into flower once I saw the first white hairs. How much did u say u got per plant (average or best guess works for me:)). I have a ton of free autos from buying more than my fair of seeds from attitude. ;). Trying to figure out if I wanna pop some more.

Sent from my iPhone using Grasscity Forum mobile app