Auto flowering Outdoors in Pots/Greenhouse

Discussion in 'First Time Marijuana Growers' started by SugePlum, May 8, 2015.

1. Hi All,

Complete and utter newbie here to the world of cultivating...basically i'm looking for some advice to settle my rather impatient tendencies.
    I bought White Label Northern Lights autoflowering seeds (from Sensi) as they said good for beginners...planted three 20th March.
    Initially kept them inside but directly under the velux for light, using a heater to ensure they were minimum of 23 degrees...success they germinated took a week to break the surface but they did :)
    After a few weeks my weather got warmer so I moved them outside to a little tomato greenhouse to protect them from animals/pests but also keep them that bit warmer...
    They've been outside but in the greenhouse thing from about 16th April since we've had reasonable wether never really dropping below 10 degrees.
    I've watched them grow and can visibly see bigger leaves and obviously more leaves growing.
    Have been very wary about them getting pot bound so recently (4 days ago) re potted to what i was going to have as final pots which turned out to be a good move as on the bigger plant the root had hit the bottom...though still keeping them covered from pests/animals.

So thats my growing to date...now the questions...
    The site said flowering in 45-60 days on more research i realised this was the flowering stage not seed to harvest, can anyone advise based on my growing conditions what seed to harvest would be?  I'm really impatient and want to start seeing buds but at the moment the are still looking..well green :-(
    Not sure when would be safest if ever to take them out of the greenhouse, we have a lot of birds around and seriously worried about insects...