attitude stealth shipping

Discussion in 'Marijuana Seeds Banks' started by SouthernRuin, Apr 1, 2010.

1. just wondering if i should be swetting this,but i just recieved today part of my order from attitude,take in mind this is my first time on line seed purchase,they sent my shirt and nothing else,so i checked the other part of my order and its still in the port of new york,is this part of there stealth shipping by shipping 2 diffrent pakgs,if so why,it could be the weed im smoking but i have a bad feeling about this :confused:

2. sounds like you are going to get a letter in the mail saying your stuff was seized by the port of new york.

3. email attitude bro..

4. i hope not,i kinda went nuts with my spending because i wanted to get enough seeds of diffrent strains to play with thru the next three years,i didnt want to keep taking chances by ordering,i will wait a couple more days and see if they show up if not i quess im outta luck,i will email attitude and see whats the next move,i purchesed guaranteed shipping,this is why i was so weary about ordering seeds online,i hope this dosnt turn out to be a bad trip:(clutch

5. You'll be ok. Other than a possible letter, there is very little possibility anything will come of it. Either way, Attitude will help you out with the replacement beans.

6. they offer other stuff to bro..not trying to spill all the bean's here on the net though...
    but look, they have lot's of stealth option's...not but about 2 buck's for a really stealthy shipping method from attitude...

attitude will prob make you wait the 21 day's until they re-send the order but i'd email them and let them know that my bean's were missing and what i did get...
    key to ordering bean's online is NOT to order a box full of them at one time...
    small order's pass easy this may be were you f'd up bro..