Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Attempted Pot-Hot Chocolate.

Discussion in 'Weed Edibles' started by DeliriumTrigger, Apr 2, 2011.

1. Hi guys, newbie here. I've smoked once before, and do to inconvenience and disapproving roommates, I decided to try PHC.
    Anyways, I took a splash of whole milk and about 1.7g of mids and microwaved it for about 10 seconds, stirred, then added in a packet of swissmiss and a little bit of water, then microwaved till it boiled, then drank/ate.
    Think this'll work? If so, how long before it should hit me?

Thanks in advance!

2. Bro, im pretty 100% sure you just wasted 1.7 :(
    But i could be wrong

3. If anything is going to happen it will be about 45 min, at least. Hope you get some results.:)

4. Yeah, it was pretty much wasted. I guess there wasn't enough fat or heat. :|
    Should've just gone with firecrackers. After about an hour and a half, I got a pretty decent body high. But I felt completely sober in my mind.
    Oh well. Thanks for the replies!

5. #5 highquality, Apr 2, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 2, 2011
    Don't ever microwave your THC, its ruining it.
    U don't even need heat to do the extraction itself if you have time.

But you need it to wash boil your weed in water and to dry it, if you don't want you space meal taste like rotten spinach.

6. make a firecracker in the oven and then let it sit for a while too. Double wrap in foil to avoid smell! I use nutella so it smells like chocolate.