Food and Drug Administration (FDA) Disclosure:

The statements in this forum have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are generated by non-professional writers. Any products described are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Website Disclosure:

This forum contains general information about diet, health and nutrition. The information is not advice and is not a substitute for advice from a healthcare professional.

Aspergers and Medical marijuana

Discussion in 'Medical Marijuana Usage and Applications' started by NinjaToker92, Apr 18, 2011.

1. I have Aspergers syndrome and I have been using medical Marijuana for about 3 months and it has been doing wonders. Can anyone relate?

2. My brother has ausbergers and does smoke cannabis aswell, It realieves some of his symptoms but also potentiats others.

3. how does it help with aspergers?

4. I've been medicating (illegally) since feb. Life is just so much better. One problem I do find though is I find it difficult dealing with my mind when I've run out. It's like going from living in a horrible, prickly cage to just.. Not giving a fuck. Simply enjoying shit man. I'd recommend it to any aspie who's considering trying it. It helped with my depression and awful anger too. I'm such a chilled bitch now man

5. i have aspergers as well and I think weed helps me.

6. ya i have mild aspergers dunno if MJ helps though

7. I can. I've had that Asperger's shit all through my life, and my mind only began to branch out and develop, as well as a lot of talents, personality traits, and interests, once I began smoking about 4 years back. It escalated and produced much more (and better) results once I tried and began consuming medical grade strains + varieties in 2009.:cool::hello: