Aromatherapy vaporizer?

Discussion in 'Vaporizers' started by HUNTER12, Feb 2, 2014.

1. Hi guys I'm a total newbie in the world of weed, just got my card and hoping to get relief. I tried the glass pipe las night and it seems hard on my lungs as I have breathing problem. I'm looking at a cheaper way of vaporizing and this one seems to have good review, but I want your opinion. Will this be ok as a starting unit? thanks
    http://www.grasscity.com/us_en/aroma-therapy-super-vaporizer.html

2. [quote name="HUNTER12" post="19453034" timestamp="1391363771"]Hi guys I'm a total newbie in the world of weed, just got my card and hoping to get relief. I tried the glass pipe las night and it seems hard on my lungs as I have breathing problem. I'm looking at a cheaper way of vaporizing and this one seems to have good review, but I want your opinion. Will this be ok as a starting unit? thankshttp://www.grasscity.com/us_en/aroma-therapy-super-vaporizer.html[/quote]Is that a oil-only vape? Do you want to vape herbs at all? Because I bought the extreme q ($138) for my first vape and it can do both. It also has the options to do the whip as pictured in the other vape, and balloons if you please. Comes with a handy dandy remote so I can fill a bag on the couch and snatch it when I get up. Definitely worth the money imo. But since you said you are new, vaping is completely different from combusting. Good luck with your purchase

3. It says both for oil and herb. I would like to get something nicer but with the fee for the card plus the weed and other things I bought, I can only afford cheaper alternatives at this time. My wife doesn't smoke it, so convincing her about a gadget over the other regarding their benefits, doesn't really register to her. I cannot even keep this stuff inside the house. But hey, it's for my health, who cares what they think, they don't feel what I feel.